Drake – Scorpion Album [Exclusive Leak] [Tracklist] Mp3 Zippyshare Torrent

Drake – Scorpion Album [Exclusive Leak] [Tracklist] torrent lagu zippyshare mp3 rar download

29th June 2018 is the official date for the release of Scorpion Album BY Drake, and much anticipation has been in the air ever since The artiste Drake made this date known on his social media handles. its no lie we all has been expecting drake to deliver dope tracks on his Scorpion Album as usual. The album has dope 13 tracks , The scorpion album Executively Produced By Noah ’40’ Shebib & Oliver EL-Khatib. The albumm was manufactured by Young Money/Cash Money Record and marketed by Republic Records, which is a division of UMG Recordings, INC



1. Drake – Doublestep | DOWNLOAD
2. Drake – Closed Door ft Sampha | DOWNLOAD
3. Drake – Nice For What | DOWNLOAD
4. Drake – 11 UP | DOWNLOAD
5. Drake – Scorpion Ft Future | DOWNLOAD
6. Drake – Feelin’Me | DOWNLOAD
7. Drake – Steppa ft Pi’Erre Bourne | DOWNLOAD
8. Drake – Top Floor Embassy | DOWNLOAD
9. Drake – Ferris In May | DOWNLOAD
10. Drake – Bag In Hand ft Skepta | DOWNLOAD
11. Drake – Plans Fold / Never Gone | DOWNLOAD
12. Drake – Born Forever | DOWNLOAD
13. Drake – Until Then | DOWNLOAD

Download Album [Exclusive Leak] [Tracklist] torrent lagu zippyshare mp3 rar download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.